Eastern Vascular Society
Home   |   Contact
EVS Home
Past Presidentsí Messages
Executive Council
Members Only Area
Annual Meeting
Constitution And Bylaws

This page is to facilitate mentorship between junior faculty and senior faculty, as well as between residents/fellows and faculty with regards to questions about career development.

Mentors will be identified by the area in which they are willing to serve, ie private practice careers, academics, as well as by their level of training- senior faculty, junior faculty. The mentors email address will be listed.

After contact with the mentor, it will be at the discretion of the 2 parties as to the optimal mechanism for interaction- ie email or phone. All individuals acting as mentors have agreed to keep conversations/information, strictly confidential.

Name Email Mentor Area
Herb Dardik hdardik@ehmc.com Private practice
R Clement Darling III Darlingc@albanyvascular.com General
Vivian Gahtan gahtanv@upstate.edu Academic, promotions
Linda Harris lharris@acsu.buffalo.edu Academic-young
Anil Hingorani ahingorani@maimonidesmed.org Academic-young
Kathleen Ozsvath ozsvathk@albancyvascular.com Academic-young
Anton Sidawy ansidawy@aol.com Academic
© 2015 Eastern Vascular Society | Privacy Policy